Friday, July 28
Gatlinburg, TN — Sugarlands Distilling Company 7PM
805 Parkway All Ages

Saturday, July 29
Macon, GA — Bragg Jam 10PM ($30)
All Ages

Sunday, July 30
Winston-Salem, NC — Muddy Creek Music Hall 7PM ($12 adv / $15 dos)
5455 Bethania Rd

Sunday, August 06
Ann Arbor, MI — The Ark w/ The Wild Reeds 7PM ($15)
316 S. Main St. All Ages

Monday, August 07
Columbus, OH — Rumba Cafe w/ The Wild Reeds 8PM ($12)
2507 Summit St. All Ages

Tuesday, August 08
Akron, OH — Musica w/ The Wild Reeds 9PM ($12)
51 East Market St. All Ages

Wednesday, August 09
Newport, KY — Southgate House Revival w/ The Wild Reeds 8PM ($12 adv \ $14 dos)
111 E 6th St. 18+

Thursday, August 10
Lexington, KY — Willie's Locally Known 8PM ($10)
286 Southland Dr. All Ages

Friday, August 11
Sharon, PA — Apollo Maennerchor Club 9PM ($20 adv / $25 dos)
391 S Dock St. All Ages

Saturday, August 12
Boalsburg, PA — Tussey Mountain Ski 8PM ($45)
341 Bear Meadows Rd. 21+

Sunday, August 13
Bridgeport, CT — The Acoustic w/ The Roosevelts 7PM ($10)
2926 Fairfield Ave.

Tuesday, August 15
New York, NY — Mercury Lounge w/ The Roosevelts 7PM ($12 adv \ $14 dos)
217 East Houston

Wednesday, August 16
Washington, DC — The Hamilton w/ The Roosevelts 7PM ($17-$25)
600 14 St. Nw. 0

Thursday, August 17
Philadelphia, PA — World Cafe Live w/ The Roosevelts 8PM ($12 adv / $14 dos)
3025 Walnut St. 0

Friday, September 01
Johnson City, TN — The Down Home 8PM ($12)
300 W Main St. All Ages

Friday, September 15
Pittsburgh, PA — Club Cafe 8PM ($12)
56 S 12th St. All Ages

Saturday, September 16
Mount Vernon, OH — Ohiolina Music Festival 8PM
19260 Hoewell Rd. All Ages

Saturday, September 23
Raleigh, NC — The Pour House Music Hall w/ Emma’s Lounge 9PM ($10 adv / $15 dos)
224 S. Blount St. All Ages

Friday, September 29
Asheville, NC — Asheville Barnaroo 8PM ($20 adv / $25 dos)
22 Frannys Farm Rd. All Ages




Sign Up For Our Mailing List